2020/21 Backbone Team
Heather Aguilar: Campus Communication
La'Tasha Bennett: School of Media Arts Civic Media Graduate
Mary Filice: School of Fine and Performing Arts
Peter Fitzpatrick: Office of the Provost / School of Fine and Performing Arts
Yonty Friesem: School of Media Arts
Candace Hart Hathaway: ASL / School of Fine and Performing Arts
Robert Hanserd: Executive Committee Member, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Dirk Matthews: Alumni Relations
Suzanne McBride: School of Media Arts
Alexis Smith: School of Fine and Performing Arts BUSE Graduate
Evan West: Information Technology

The Collective Impact Backbone Team at Columbia College Chicago provides support such as scheduling, managing, facilitation, communication, data collection, reporting and other logistical and administrative functions as necessary. This team has formed organically leading up to the launch of 2020/21 forum season and continues to grow.  ​​​​​​​
Back to Top